New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search  |  Log In  Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 HELP ME!!!
Author: Weado 
Date:   05-14-02 23:13

I'm a beginner in contact juggling please help me! I don't what to do!

Reply To This Message

Re: HELP ME!!!
Author: Shifty 
Date:   05-14-02 23:16

Grab a ball sit down and read all the essays in the essay section on beginning. Watch the movies we have posted here, check out the moves that rate on the easy scale, use that big soft piece of tissue in your skull known as a brain to piece things all together. And if your still having problems after that, ask us some more specific questions and we'll try to help you out in what problem you may be having.

S

Why, yes, these are balls in my pocket. And I'm also happy to see you.

Reply To This Message

Author: mdamelio 
Date:   05-14-02 23:57